Don’t want to register for one of the big-name review sites? No problem, just click the button below and review us right here, right now!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Who's the best? Jackie Uzoh is the best!

Jun 28, 2013 by Samantha & Travis Neilson

Jackie is absolutely amazing and accommodating. She is prompt with her responses and flexible with her time. Not only is she personable, but also knowledgeable. She found us our dream home, and made the experience wonderful. We feel so lucky to have worked with her, and will continue to send friends and family her way. She is such a great asset to your team! Thank you for everything, Jackie!


Jackie has that "Personal Touch"!

Feb 27, 2013 by Doree

I am a Phoenix local and my father bought a home with Jackie's help. I was touring with them during walk thru's and saw the closing. I am very pleased with the service that I saw Jackie give my dad. She found a place in the location my dad wanted and was there for me (& me!) every step of the way. She excels at personal, customer service which is sadly lacking so often today. I would use her as my agent when I am able to buy a home and I do recommend her to others! *Thank you for everything, Jackie!*


Michele Guss

Aug 23, 2012 by Jason & Chloe

As first time buyers we had a lot of concerns, especially since it was for a short sale, but Michele was amazing. Her proactive and friendly customer service as well as her knowledge of the market made the almost 5 month process seem like a breeze. We highly recommend Michele. Thanks Michele!


Jackie the Miracle Worker

Jul 30, 2012 by Robin Kidder

Although I have bought and sold homes before, I am new to the Valley and by chance called on a house sign and Jackie immediately responded. With no pressure, we looked at homes each evening, and eventually made an offer that was accepted. Through multiple/frustrating delays on my existing home sale in CO, Jackie remained attentive, calm and professional till we eventually closed in AZ. She truly does understand the meaning of "customer service" and I would recommend her highly to all that read this....


Complete Support & Quick Response

Jul 25, 2012 by Felipe Munoz

We looked at a lot of properties and asked for a lot of details on comps, recent sales, estimates,... and, our agent, Jackie Uzoh, worked on our stuff; late at night, while traveling, on vacation, well you name it!

I've bought a few properties, in several kinds of markets, and have never had a harder working agent. I'll work with her again and Thompson's shows their smart business sense by having such excellent people on staff.


Very Resourceful

Jul 25, 2012 by Sherry

Michelle Guss recently helped me find a great deal on a property in Phoenix during in an extremely tough and competitive market. She found leads I could never have found on my own, which proved to be successful. She is very resourceful and I could always get in touch with her, whether it was early or was very late at night. I highly recommend her.


Straight shooter!

Jun 06, 2012 by Connie Gaytan

Michele helped me as a first time home buyer last year and most recently for a second time around. Absolutely love her!!!!


Extremely Helpful!!

Jun 06, 2012 by Celisha Kuhlmann

Michele recently helped me find and purchase my first house. Honestly, I couldn't have done it without her. She helped me find exactly what I was looking for and made the entire home buying process as painless as possible. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.


Let's do it again!

Jun 06, 2012 by Rick McMahon

Michele has been very responsive to our needs and offers good advice. That is extremely important to us as we are thousands of kilometers away and have to use Michele as our eyes and ears. Hope to do this again!


Most awesome realtor

Jun 05, 2012 by Klaus Mehrens

I have been working with Michele to locate and purchase investment
properties in Phoenix, not an easy task in the current market. Due to her tireless efforts and attention to detail I have been able to successfully purchase and close on 2 properties this year. I value her as an agent and have referred her to friends looking to purchase homes as well. Thanks for all your hard work Michele!


Real estate investment

Jun 04, 2012 by Nir Yona

I been working with Michele for the past 18 month in buying properties in the south east valley.
I find Michele a honest realiable and knowledgeable agent.
I trust her very much as I know she will hard for me will take care of my intrest as if it was her own.
I sternly recommend any investor to work with her.


AMAZING DOUG!!

May 09, 2012 by Jim Farrer

Doug Morgan recently provided me with an amazing home buying experience. I truly believe he went above and beyond the call of duty in trying to find me a nice home in a difficult market!
Not only did he spend countless hours finding and driving me to a seemingly endless number of homes, but he helped me believe that I would be able to find, finance and have my own home.
Five stars does not seem enough--my experience with Doug is that he is a ten start real estate agent. Thanks Doug and to Thompson for having such a great representative.


Michele Guss

Mar 28, 2012 by Zack Holeksa

My experience in real estate has been very limited, but I will forever be holding realtors to the standards that Michele has set for me. I believe that she went above and beyond the call of duty in helping me find and purchase my first condo.

I plan on investing more into the Phoenix real estate market, and I plan on using Michele for my future endeavors. Thanks, Michele!


Doug Morgan

Feb 26, 2012 by Greg Larson

Doug has been terrific in helping us find our Arizona home. He worked with us for almost a year in trying to find the right fit! Thanks, Doug!


Michele Guss

Feb 10, 2012 by Don & Joan

Upon the recommendation of one of our neighbors who recently purchased property in Scottsdale, we approached Thompson’s Realty to provide us with an agent to assist us in the search for a second home. Our good fortune drew us to Michele Guss at Easter 2010 while on vacation in Mesa.

Right from the beginning, Michele worked long and hard to locate the perfect second home for us. Not only did she locate and show many homes over the intensive three day search, Michele quickly learned our standards with respect to our numerous criteria. Furthermore, she was our dedicated chauffeur. Because we were limited for time, we left Mesa unsuccessful but felt comfortable knowing that Michele clearly understood our parameters.

Between Easter 2010 and Easter 2011, Michele was always open to our emails and phone calls, guiding and educating us on the amenities of the various communities in which we expressed interest. During our second three day intensive search, we became much clearer on where we would and would not wish to have a second home. Upon returning home, we continued to peruse the portal Michele had set up for us. We even managed to locate and put in an offer on one home that showed promise but realized, in the end, after all Michele’s time and effort on the essential paperwork, that this home was not going to be the one.

Again, in the interim, we kept in constant communication with Michele. All of our questions and queries she fielded with ease. Finally, just after Christmas 2011, a very interesting home popped up on our portal. We were on vacation in Mexico at the time but approached Michele via email and set the wheels in motion. She went out of her way to take additional pictures of the property since we were unavailable to travel to Arizona at the time. With her knowledge, expertise, and never-ending energy, Michele guided us through the offer and purchase process without a hitch. Consequently, we have not only been able to purchase the home of our dreams, but feel we have also forged a friendship with Michele. She truly is Real Estate Agent Extraordinaire!

Don & Joan


Doug Morgan is a Super Star!

Feb 03, 2012 by Deborah & Mark Watkins

Eleven months ago we decided to look for a home in Arizona. Since we live in Texas it was a daunting task. Then we found Doug Morgan! From the first conversation we knew Doug was dedicated to making the process enjoyable and easy for us. I can't say we made it easy for Doug, we found so many homes we just 'had to see' and Doug would drive out and video the property. He was always patient, helpful and professional. He never gave up on us even when we were ready to throw in the towe. He helped us find the home of our dreams in San Tan Valley. Doug is not only our realitor, he is our Friend and extended Family. His dedication, honesty and kindness are outstanding. We look forward to knowing Doug for a lifetime.


Jason Geroux

Jul 30, 2011 by Bryan Flanigan

My girlfriend and I recently came to Phoenix from Texas. Our first trip was to move half our belongings into storage and to meet with a realtor. The realtor we had chosen, forced us to change appointments then completely blew off our three hour meeting all-together. We started to panic with only one day left to find a house before leaving back to Texas. We called a few other realty companies and were referred to Jason. We left a message with high hopes. Jason called us back within a few hours. It was the weekend and he was returning from a family vacation but immediately went into his office and found us numerous places to choose from. We narrowed it down to four places and met him the next morning. He was waiting for us with a full packet with each house, including loads of information about places to eat in the surrounding area of each house. We couldn't believe how he helped us out at the drop of a dime and without any hesitation. He was very upfront and honest about each house, and talked things over with us. He even knew a little about each area the house was in. Bottom line was that Jason found us the exact house we were looking for. We could not be any happier.


Jamie's the best

Jul 17, 2011 by Gloria Dugan

Jamie is absolutely the best in the business -- anyone who has her for an agent can testify to that -- and I'm one of them -- actually she worked with me twice -- and whenever I get ready to do another transaction, she's absolutely the only agent I would use -- anywhere -- when you've had the best, nothing else will do! :)


Michele Guss

Jun 12, 2011 by Nir Yona

10.June.11
I have met Michele few months ago while I was looking to buy a house for investment in Gilbert Arizona.
I have worked with many real estate agents (in few countries) in my carrier but Michele came out to be the best.
She is honest, hard working and most of all very knowledgeable that is willing to put anything to find the right house for her client. Nothing will stop her from searching over a long period of time (In my case 4 month).

If you are looking for a real estate agent that will walk you trough the process of searching to buying she is the one.I strongly recommend Michele to any home buyer who is looking to buy a home to live in or for investment.

Nir Yona


Michelle A Guss #1

Jun 12, 2011 by Hanan Amor

Michelle Guss is an exceptional realtor. She is the most hard working and honest realtor I have ever worked with. Although we are tough Canadian investors, Michelle has been our rock in the Arizona real estate market. We are very lucky to have her and could not have found a more serious realtor to work with.
Thank you Michelle.


Thompson's Realty 480-621-8280 67 S. Higley Rd Gilbert AZ, 85296 USA 5.0 5.0 29 29 Jackie is absolutely amazing and accommodating. She is prompt with her responses and flexible with her time. Not only is she personable, but also knowledgeable. She found us our d
Page:
12