Don’t want to register for one of the big-name review sites? No problem, just click the button below and review us right here, right now!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jackie Uzoh is an Exemplary Realtor

Jun 01, 2011 by Elisa and Adam Campbell

Finding our dream home would not have been possible without Jackie Uzoh. When we initially called to inquire about one of her properties merely out of curiosity we had no expectations; at the time, becoming a homeowner was not even fathomable. But within a few days of speaking to her, we were on the market for a new home. As first-time buyers, we were incredibly nervous and unsure of what to expect, but Jackie was very attentive to what we were looking for in a home, offered great advice, and ultimately made the home-buying experience fun and simple. She truly made us feel like her top priority, and we are so fortunate to have worked with her. Thanks, Jackie!


Wonderful

May 18, 2011 by Annette

Jackie Uzoh was absolutely wonderful in helping us to find a house to rent. We were difficult customers who were looking for just the right house and she was patient in helping us find it. Thanks so much Jackie.


Positive and Helpful

May 14, 2011 by Annamarie

Jackie Uzoh has helped us find a beautiful rental that we can call home for our family. She is kind and positive during a stressful time. Always responds to calls and emails in a timely manner.


Reviewing Michele Guss

Apr 26, 2011 by Kevin Osterman

Michele is an outstanding realtor. She deserves 5 stars for her excellent market updates and responsiveness.


Michele Guss, Great Agent

Apr 25, 2011 by Allyson

Working with Michele was a demonstration for me in what every agent should offer. She is professional, honest, tireless, astute, friendly, open, helpful, and willing to always go the extra mile to help a client find a home or investment property. She really knows her field, and she is great at helping her buyers and sellers understand all the things they really need to understand when it comes to buying and selling real property in Arizona. I know this because she is my agent and the agent of many people to whom I have referred her! Nobody EVER walks away with anything other than the best things to say about her as their agent, and that says it all!


Bundle of energy and Knowledge

Apr 22, 2011 by M. Dolan

I worked with Michele Gus for approximately ten months trying to locate investment properties to flip. We were abel to land one that turned out very profitable for myself and partner. She has a lot of spunk and wil work her ass of for you. If I return to Az. I will do buisness with her again..


Apr 22, 2011 by Kris and Lesley

Michele Guss is the most incredible realtor a person can have. She is always available to answer our many questions, day and night. Michele has held our hand, like she promised she would, for this entire process. I honestly don't know what we would have done without her. Michele has done way more for us than she is required to do. She went over documents with us on paper, just to give us the style of documents we preferred--even though it would have been quicker on the computer! Michele is outstanding in her attention to detail. She has taught us the entire process of possibly buying a home through short-sale, along with helping us to understand the requirements we needed to perform. Again, going well-above her bounds of duty. If we ever look for a home even years from now, we will definitely contact her again. Michele has a fun, friendly and approachable personality. And she is one of the hardest working employees we've ever met. We really doubt that anyone could find a better realtor than Michele!


Michelle Guss, real estate agent

Apr 22, 2011 by Shirley Wasco

I cannot say enough good things about our realtor, Michelle Guss. Finding a \"snowbird\" home was easy with Michelle. No matter what our schedule, she accomodated. She found listings in any area we asked for in the criteria we were interested in. Michelle travelled many miles to accomplish that for us. She is honest, which is super important for us, always provided all the information (and more) that we requested or needed. Her attention to detail is superb. Top all this off with a professional but fun and friendly persona, and you get a top-notch real estate agent. We really lucked out when we got her as our agent. She is a true professional and has become a good friend during this whole process. There aren\'t enough kudos for her!


Our Agents Rock!

Apr 21, 2011 by Jay

Just testing out the functionality of on-site reviews.

But yes, our agents REALLY do rock!


Thompson's Realty 480-621-8280 67 S. Higley Rd Gilbert AZ, 85296 USA 5.0 5.0 29 29 Jackie is absolutely amazing and accommodating. She is prompt with her responses and flexible with her time. Not only is she personable, but also knowledgeable. She found us our d
Page:
12